RANDY PATERSON, PhD
The following is a partial listing of upcoming events and travel. Not all engagement are listed here. NOTE: Due to Covid-19, all previously-scheduled spring in-person programs have been cancelled. Some will eventually be rescheduled. All ZOOM and distance-based programs continue.

    • 2
      April 2020

      Surviving Quarantine: 10 Useful Strategies

      The enforced isolation of the Covid-19 situation can be difficult. In this one-hour seminar, I review 10 strategies that can help. Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/495233887
      location_on Worldwide access_time 1:30 pm Pacific 4:30 pm Eastern 8:30 pm GMT
      Stacks Image 1652

    CHANGEWAYS CLINIC

    Suite 718
    2525 Willow Street
    Vancouver, BC V5Z 3N8
    Tel: (604) 871-0490

    CLINIC HOURS

    Open Weekdays
    9am-5pm
    Click here to get directions